• Ieder uniek, niemand volmaakt, samen compleet

Personeel

DIRECTIE
• Dhr. J.W. van Andel | directie@annedevriesschool.nl
 
LEERKRACHTEN
• Mw. A. Tims | atims@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. A. Roukema | aroukema@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. L. van Beest | lvanbeest@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. M. van Andel | mvanandel@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. J. Advocaat | jadvocaat@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. D. van de Minkelis | dvandeminkelis@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. C. Slagboom | cslagboom@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. R. de Rover | rderover@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. E. Tsatsos | etsatsos@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. W. Krijgsman | wkrijgsman@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. S. de Lange | sdelange@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. A. Pronk | apronk@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. L. van Boudestein | lvanboudestein@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. J. Kruithof | jkruithof@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. B. Sulman | bsulman@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. J. de Rover | jderover@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. D. van Iperen | dvaniperen@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. M. Hofland | mhofland@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. K. Groenewegen | kgroenewegen@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. D. van der Rhee | dvanderrhee@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. N. Ansems | nansems@annedevriesschool.nl
• Dhr. J. Hoftijzer | jhoftijzer@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. R. Elsinga | relsinga@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. M. Meerkerk | mmeerkerk@annedevriesschool.nl
• Mw. A. Groenendijk | agroenendijk@annedevriesschool.nl
 
INTERN BEGELEIDER
• Mw. T. van Leeuwen | tvanleeuwen@annedevriesschool.nl
 
LERAARONDERSTEUNER
• Mw. I. Faro | ifaro@annedevriesschool.nl
 
ADMINISTRATIE
• Mw. Y. van Heteren | yvanheteren@annedevriesschool.nl
 
CONCIËRGE
• Mw. Y. Belder | ybelder@annedevriesschool.nl